Empingham Parish Council

Serving the people of Empingham

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Rowan Scholtz
9 Highfield Close, Empingham
Rutland LE15 8QB

Tel: 01780 460557

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 70

Agenda 2016 03 02

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting 2nd March 2016

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 04 06

Agenda for the Council meeting held on April 6th 2016

Sun, 27 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 05 04

Agenda for the Council meeting held on May 4th 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 06 01

Agenda for the Meeting of the Parish Council on June 1st 2016

Tue, 24 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 07 06

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on July 6th

Fri, 01 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 08 03

Agenda for the Council meeting held on August 3rd 2016.

Sun, 24 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 08 31

Agenda for the parish meeting held on 31st August 2016.

Wed, 24 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 09 07

Agenda for the Council meeting held on September 7th 2016

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 10 05

Agenda for the Council meeting held on October 5th 2016

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2016 12 07

Agenda for 7th December 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 01 04

A meeting of the Parish Council 4th January 2017

Wed, 28 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 02 01

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council on February 1 2017

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 03 01

Agenda For the meeting 1st March 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 04 05

A meeting of the Parish Council 5th April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 05 03

A meeting of the Parish Council 3rd May 2017

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 06 07

A meeting of the Parish Council 7th June 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 07 05

An Agenda for the meeting 5th July 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 09 06

Agenda 6th September 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 10 04

Agenda for the meeting 4th October 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 11 01

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 1st November 2017

at 6.30pm in the Audit Hall.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 11 13

Agenda 13th November 2017

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 12 06

An Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 6 December 2017

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 01 03

Agenda for 3 January Meeting

Sun, 24 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 02 07

Agenda for the meeting due to be held on 7 February 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 03 07

Parish Council meeting 7 March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 04 04

A meeting of the Parish Council to be held at the Audit Hall at 7pm on 4 April 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 06 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 6 June 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 07 04

Agenda for the meeting due to be held on 4 July 2018

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 09 12

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 12th September 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 10 10

Agenda for 10th October 2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas